Our companies

In­ter­na­tion­al­ly net­worked, lo­cal­ly an­chored

The companies of the Andermatt Swiss Alps Group are owned by Orascom Development Holding AG, a corporation listed on the Swiss stock exchange that develops holiday destinations in numerous countries on three continents.

Andermatt Swiss Alps Group

The Andermatt Swiss Alps group of companies includes Andermatt Swiss Alps AG, which plans, builds and develops the year-round destination of Andermatt. In 2009 Andermatt Reuss came into being, with apartment buildings, hotels, and chalets. The Andermatt Swiss Alps Group also owns Andermatt-Sedrun Sport AG with its cableways and the ski area Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis, the catering brand Mountain Food, the Swiss Snowsports School Andermatt, an 18-hole, par-72 championship golf course, and the Andermatt Concert Hall. With the 5-star deluxe hotel The Chedi Andermatt and its multiple award-winning restaurants, the 4-star superior hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Reussen, the sport infrastructure and a wide range of events, Andermatt has developed into a destination that is popular year-round.

During high season, the Andermatt Swiss Alps Group has more than 1,000 employees working at the locations in Altdorf, Andermatt and Sedrun.

Orascom Development Holding

Orascom Development Holding (ODH), with registered office in Altdorf in the canton of Uri, is a leading town planner that develops integrated destinations, including hotels, residential units and leisure facilities, such as golf courses, marinas and supporting infrastructure. ODH has a diverse portfolio of worldwide destinations, spanning Egypt, the United Arab Emirates, Oman, Morocco, Montenegro, Switzerland and England. The group operates a total of 33 hotels with 7,198 rooms and owns approximately 101 million m2 of land.

ODH has approximately 9,000 employees in eight countries.

  • 33 years of town planning
  • 3continents
  • 14destinations

Our companies

Working for the Andermatt Swiss Alps Group

Cookie settings

This website uses cookies, which help us to provide our services. By using our services, you consent to the setting of cookies by us. Learn more

Unsere Unternehmen

In­ter­na­tio­nal ver­netzt, lo­kal ver­an­kert

Die Unternehmen der Andermatt Swiss Alps Gruppe gehören zur Orascom Development Holding AG. Diese ist an der Schweizer Börse gelistet und entwickelt Feriendestinationen in zahlreichen Ländern auf drei Kontinenten.

Andermatt Swiss Alps Gruppe

Zur Unternehmensgruppe von Andermatt Swiss Alps gehört die Andermatt Swiss Alps AG. Diese plant, baut und entwickelt die Ganzjahresdestination Andermatt. Seit 2009 entsteht Andermatt Reuss mit Apartmenthäusern, Hotels und Chalets. Zur Andermatt Swiss Alps Gruppe gehören auch die Andermatt-Sedrun Sport AG mit den Bergbahnen und dem Skigebiet Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis, dem Gastrobrand Mountain Food und der Schweizer Schneesportschule Andermatt, ein 18-Loch, Par-72 Championship Golfplatz und die Andermatt Konzerthalle. Mit dem 5-Sterne-Deluxe-Hotel The Chedi Andermatt und seinen mehrfach ausgezeichneten Restaurants, dem 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Reussen, der Sportinfrastruktur und einem breiten Eventangebot hat sich Andermatt zu einer ganzjährig beliebten Destination entwickelt.

Die Andermatt Swiss Alps Gruppe beschäftigt in der Hochsaison über 1’000 Mitarbeitende an den Standorten Altdorf, Andermatt und Sedrun.

Orascom Development Holding

Die Orascom Development Holding (ODH) mit Sitz in Altdorf im Kanton Uri ist eine führende Städtebauerin, welche integrierte Destinationen entwickelt, die Hotels, Wohnungen und Freizeiteinrichtungen wie Golfplätze, Yachthäfen und unterstützende Infrastruktur umfassen. ODH besitzt ein vielfältiges Portfolio in Ägypten, den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten, Oman, Marokko, Montenegro, der Schweiz und England. Die Gruppe betreibt insgesamt 33 Hotels mit 7’198 Zimmern und besitzt rund 101 Millionen Quadratmeter Land.

Die ODH beschäftigt rund 9'000 Mitarbeitende in acht Ländern.

  • 33 JahreStädtebau
  • 3Kontinente
  • 14Destinationen

Unsere Unternehmen

Arbeiten bei der Andermatt Swiss Alps Gruppe

Cookie-Einstellungen

Die Webseite verwendet Cookies: Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren