Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)
Andermatt Swiss Alps

Webcams

Do you like it here? Make your dream come true with a holiday apartment in Andermatt, the traditional mountain village in the middle of Switzerland.

To the real estate portfolio

Bäzberg Andermatt

Bäzberg Andermatt

Andermatt Swiss Alps Golf Course

Andermatt Swiss Alps Golf Course

Andermatt Reuss

Feriendorf Andermatt Reuss

Gemsstock Andermatt 2'961 metres a.s.l.

Gemsstock Andermatt

Activities in Andermatt in any weather

The alpine Ursern Valley offers a variety of leisure activities throughout the year. In summer, the focus is on golfing, biking, hiking and climbing, while in winter the snow-sure region is ideal for skiing, freeriding, snowshoe trekking, tobogganing and extraordinary alpine daytrips.

Difficult weather day? The Chedi Andermatt and Radisson Blu Hotel Reussen offer spacious fitness and spa facilities including a large indoor pool. Discover the various restaurants with exceptional culinary offers and the numerous shops at Piazza Gottardo.

Are you looking for musical entertainment? In addition to classical music concerts, you will also find pop and rock concerts in Andermatt as well as selected solo musicians who shine with their small-scale performances in the intimate setting of The Living Room in The Chedi Andermatt or in the local bars. Andermatt Concert Hall is opening in spring 2019.

Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)
Andermatt Swiss Alps

Webcams

Gefällt es Ihnen hier? Erfüllen Sie sich Ihren Traum einer Ferienwohnung in Andermatt, dem traditionsreichen Bergdorf mitten in der Schweiz.

Zum Immobilien-Portfolio

Bäzberg Andermatt

Bäzberg Andermatt

Andermatt Swiss Alps Golf Course

Andermatt Swiss Alps Golf Course

Andermatt Reuss

Feriendorf Andermatt Reuss

Gemsstock Andermatt 2'961 m ü. M.

Gemsstock Andermatt

Aktivitäten in Andermatt für jedes Wetter

Das alpine Urserntal bietet während dem ganzen Jahr vielfältige Freizeitaktivitäten. Im Sommer stehen Golfen, Biken, Wandern und Klettern im Vordergrund und im Winter lädt die schneesichere Region zum Skifahren, Freeriden, Schneeschuhlaufen, Schlitteln und aussergewöhnlichen alpinen Ausflügen ein.

Spielt das Wetter mal nicht so mit? Das The Chedi Andermatt und Radisson Blu Hotel Reussen bieten grosszügige Fitness und Spa-Bereiche inklusive grossem Indoor Pool. Entdecken Sie ausserdem die diversen Restaurants mit aussergewöhnlichen, kulinarischen Angeboten und die zahlreichen Shops an der Piazza Gottardo.

Steht Ihnen der Sinn mehr nach musikalischer Unterhaltung? Neben klassischen Konzerten finden Sie in Andermatt auch Pop- und Rock-Konzerte sowie kleine, ausgewählte Solomusiker, die im intimen Rahmen des The Living Room im The Chedi Andermatt oder in Bars mit ihrer Musik brillieren. Im Frühling 2019 wir zudem die Konzerthalle Andermatt eröffnet.