Andermatt

What's the weather like? Anticipation is half the pleasure. Get inspired for your next visit to Andermatt by checking out the webcams. Need a hotel room or a holiday apartment? Reserve your tee time or book your cableways ticket. We look forward to your visit in Andermatt.

Sedrun

The current images of sunny Sedrun in Grisons will whet your appetite. The area offers a wide variety of activities, like hiking and golfing in summer and skiing, sledding and cross-country skiing in winter.

Disentis

Have a look at the fascinating mountain landscape of Disentis, where you can go rock climbing, biking, skiing or skating, pan for gold, or take a trek with llamas. Attractive holidays are guaranteed in the abbey village of Disentis.

Mountain huts

Treat yourself to a break in undisturbed nature in a mountain hut, where you can disconnect from the world and enjoy the fresh mountain air – surrounded by alpine meadows and mountain peaks.

    Arriving in Andermatt

    Get real-time information about traffic in and around Andermatt. Even if there is a traffic jam at the entrance to the Gotthard Tunnel, the lane is usually clear for the Göschenen exit toward Andermatt. For more information about the traffic situation, visit the website of TCS.

    Cookie settings

    This website uses cookies, which help us to provide our services. By using our services, you consent to the setting of cookies by us. Learn more

Andermatt

Passen die Wetterverhältnisse? Vorfreude ist die schönste Freude. Lassen Sie sich durch die Aussichten auf den Webcams für Ihren nächsten Besuch in Andermatt inspirieren. Brauchen Sie noch ein Hotelzimmer oder eine Ferienwohnung? Reservieren Sie sich Ihre Tee-Time oder buchen Sie Ihr Bergbahnticket. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in Andermatt.

Sedrun

Die aktuellen Bilder der sonnigen Bündner Gemeinde Sedrun machen Lust auf mehr. Das Gebiet bietet viele, unterschiedliche Aktivitäten wie Wandern und Golfen im Sommer oder Skifahren, Schlitteln und Langlaufen im Winter.

Disentis

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die faszinierende Bergwelt von Disentis. Hier können Sie Felsklettern, Goldwaschen, Biken, Skifahren, Schlittschuhlaufen oder mit Lamas auf ein Trekking gehen. Attraktive Ferien im Klosterdorf Disentis sind Ihnen garantiert.

Berghütten

Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit in einer Berghütte in unberührter Natur. Hier können Sie abschalten und die frische Bergluft geniessen – umgeben von Alpweiden und Berggipfeln.

    Anreise Andermatt

    Informieren Sie sich in Echtzeit über das Verkehrsaufkommen für nach Andermatt. Sogar bei Stau vor dem Gotthardportal haben Sie für die Ausfahrt Göschenen in Richtung Andermatt meist freie Fahrt. Weitere Informationen zur Verkehrssituation finden Sie auf der Webseite des TCS.

    Cookie-Einstellungen

    Die Webseite verwendet Cookies: Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren